Série Marvel Universe by Chris Claremont Omnibus (2017)(V.O. anglais)

Genre : Comics
Nombre de tome: 1
Albums dans la base: 1
Avancement : One Shot

Synopsis :


  • War Is Hell #9-15,
  • Black Goliath #2-5,
  • Captain Britain (1976) #1-10,
  • Doctor Strange (1974) #38-45,
  • ManN-Thing (1979) #4-8 and #10-11,
  • Fantastic Four VS. X-Men #1-4,
  • Contest Of Champions II #1-5,
  • Mekanix #1-6, Big Hero 6 #1-5,
  • and material from X-Men Unlimited (1993) #36
  • Though best-known for his epic world-building X-Men run, prolific writer Chris Claremont has more than made his mark across the entire Marvel Universe! Now, experience the length and breadth of his decades-long career! Beginning with his rarely-seen early work on the horrors of combat, Claremont will introduce Captain Britain, put Black Goliath and Doctor Strange through their paces, dig into the mythology of the Man-Thing, pit the X-Men against the Fantastic Four, put Kitty Pryde firmly in the spotlight, take on the Japanese heroes Big Hero 6, and pen the most cosmic contest of all!


Intégrale - T1 - Marvel Universe by Chris Claremont Omnibus (HC)

/ Collectif
Edition Marvel

Même auteur...